Please contact one of our distributors for a quote on a Sani Sport ozone cleaning machine.
You may also contact Sani Sport directly by completing this form or call us at 1-877-262-5801.
Distributors

U.S. Government & Law Enforcement

TSSi (GSA Schedule)
3900 Early Rd.
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Phone: 540-434-8974
Contact: Casey Booth
E-mail: cbooth@tssi-ops.com
Website: www.tssi-ops.com
SOURCE ONE DISTRIBUTORS
3280 Fairlane Farms Rd.
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561-296-0520
Contact: Chris Harrison
Email: charrison@buysourceone.com
Website: www.buysourceone.com
SETCAN
1080 Kingsbury Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1W5
Phone: 204-336-0011
Contact: Rory Bochinski
Email: rbochinski@setcan.com
Website: www.setcan.com
 

Canadian Government

SETCAN
1080 Kingsbury Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R2P 1W5
Phone: 204-336-0011
Contact: Rory Bochinski
Email: rbochinski@setcan.com
Website: www.setcan.com
QPE
1111 2nd St. De Tracy
Chambly, QC J3L 4L6
Phone: 450-658-4345
Contact: Tom Reeves
Email: qpe@videotron.ca
Website: www.qpe-inc.com
EAST COAST LAUNDRY
519 Herring Cove Rd.
Halifax, NS B3R 1X3
Phone: 902-477-7722
Contact: Greg Blunden
Email: Gregb@eclaundry.ca

Canadian Law Enforcement

Professional Sports (NHL, NFL, CFL, MLB, AHL) / Manufacturer

QPE
1111 2nd St. De Tracy
Chambly, QC J3L 4L6
Phone: 450-658-4345
Contact: Tom Reeves
Email: qpe@videotron.ca
Website: www.qpe-inc.com
SANI SPORT
510 Hodge St.
St-Laurent, QC H4N 2A4
Phone: 1-877-262-5801
Contact: Steve Silver

International

Gulf States

SECURITANT GLOBAL CORP
Phone: 514-224-5449
Contact: Fred Agnew
Email: agnew@securitant.com
Solite Electro Technology
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: 9716427333
Contact: Ara Terzian
Email: aterzian@solitepower.com
Website: www.solitepower.com